Entertainment News

Shruthi Haasan had a nose job

Posted on: July 15, 2009

Shruthi Haasan had a nose jobForthright and no fuss is Shruthi Haasan. The actress, who is awaiting the release of her debut flick as heroine, Luck, coolly confirms that she indeed did get a nose job done. “Ya, it happened, so what’s the big deal in it?” asks the actress. “But I will clarify that I didn’t do it because I thought my nose didn’t look great. I did it for health purposes, to correct a deviated septum because of which I earlier suffered respiratory problems,” says the actress.

The star, however, doesn’t seem to trust Indian doctors enough to get it done here. “I went to the US to get this surgery done. I agreed to do it only after I was convinced this wouldn’t affect my voice in any way,” says the actress who has also turned music composer with dad Kamal Haasan’s ?Unnaipol Oruvan?.]

Source: Indiaglitz

24X7times.com Latest News, India News, Business, Bollywood, Cricket, IPL, T20, Lifestyle and Videos

Mottaboss.com Entertainment News,Mp3 Songs and High Quality (HQ) Photo Gallery

Leave a Reply

Archives

July 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Top Clicks

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 3,913 hits
